Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy

You may cancel your Audicate Jobs subscription at any time.

How to Cancel

1. Go to Dashboard → Subscription tab

2. Click 'Cancel Subscription'

3. Confirm cancellation

After Cancellation

  • Access continues until the end of your current billing period
  • No further charges will be made
  • Your profile and saved jobs are retained for 90 days
  • Reactivation

    You can reactivate your subscription anytime.